Solutions digital-terrain pour l’industrie

DIOTA

Assistance à l’assemblage. Contrôle qualité.
Nous accompagnons les industriels dans leur transformation digitale
en étendant l’usage de la maquette numérique au terrain opérationnel.

Notre mission

Exploiter le digital sur le terrain

Diota accompagne les entreprises industrielles dans une nouvelle ère de la transformation digitale en élargissant l’utilisation de la maquette numérique et des processus associés depuis les espaces d’ingénierie vers les sites opérationnels en charge de la production, de la maintenance et de l’exploitation des produits manufacturés.

Grâce à notre solution unique, nous aidons les opérateurs dans leurs tâches d’assemblage et de contrôle qualité, en contextualisant des instructions de travail via le digital et à travers des technologies 4.0 telles que la 3D interactive, la réalité augmentée et l’intelligence artificielle.

Notre solution collecte des données précieuses sur le terrain et les ramène dans la maquette numérique pour assurer la traçabilité tout au long du cycle de vie du produit, depuis sa production jusqu’à sa maintenance, et pour alimenter le jumeau numérique.

Lire la vidéo

Assurer la continuité numérique

Diota crée des passerelles entre l’ingénierie back-office et les terrains opérationnels pour assurer la continuité numérique tout au long du process

Faire du concept d’industrie 4.0 une réalité

Diota vous aide à améliorer votre performance industrielle grâce à des technologies innovantes, en étendant l’utilisation -de la maquette numérique au domaine opérationnel, en soutenant les tâches d’assemblage et d’inspection avec des solutions digitales et en construisant un véritable écosystème pour répondre aux défis de l’industrie 4.0.

Lire la vidéo

Solutions

Des solutions digitales pour une performance 4.0

Digital-Assisted Operator

Des opérations humaines guidées étape par étape par le digital

  • Fiches d’instructions interactives numériques
  • Informations contextuelles
  • Assistance automatisée pour la détection des défauts
  • Capture, publication et exploitation de données terrain

Digital-Based Robotics Operations

Des opérations robotisées « basées digital » sans programmation de robot

  • Planification de trajectoire automatisée
  • Pilotage et supervision automatisés
  • Acquisitions, analyses et arbitrages automatisés
  • Capture, publication et exploitation des données terrain
appfactory diota

AppFactory

LA plateforme pour la création et la customisation d’apps, l’intégration IT et la gestion des données.

  • Gestion des flux de données
  • Personnalisation et création d’apps selon les besoins métiers spécifiques
  • Connexion aux systèmes et processus existants
  • Intégration d’algorithmes externes et de technologies 4.0

Résultats & Bénéfices

Des gains immédiats

  • Optimisation des temps de cycle et montée en compétence
  • Réduction des coûts liés aux délais
  • « Bon du premier coup »
  • Réduction des coûts liés aux non-conformités
  • Amélioration de la visibilité sur les produits et processus
  • Réduction des coûts dus à une prise de décision mal informée
  • Optimisation des synergies entre les systèmes existants et les technologies nouvellement déployées

Cas clients

Explorez les réussites de nos clients et découvrez comment ils bénéficient de nos solutions pour optimiser l'efficacité et améliorer la qualité de leurs opérations.

JefMag uses Diota's digital solution to improve quality control of equipments JefMag utilise les solutions Diota pour améliorer le contrôle qualité des équipements métalliques complexes L’agence spatiale française introduit la maquette numérique dans la salle blanche pour améliorer l’efficacité de l’assemblage sur les satellites Thales Alenia Space leverages the digital mock-up to reduce preparation time and improve traceability Thales Alenia Space s’appuie sur la maquette numérique pour réduire le temps de préparation et améliorer la traçabilité Inspection and assembly assistance by RA at Naval group Assistance au contrôle et au montage par RA chez Naval Group Naval Group utilise les technologies DIOTA pour accélérer les contrôles qualité. Orano optimise la réception des équipements et des chantiers avec Diota La solution Digital-Assisted Operateur de Diota permet aux opérateurs de contrôler la réception des équipements et des installations tout en prévisualisant dynamiquement les emplacements prévus sur les chantiers d’Orano. Safran Electrical & Power optimise le montage de câbles dans les structures d’avion avec Diota Safran Electrical & Power accélère et fiabilise le montage des dizaines de kilomètres de câbles qui parcourent le fuselage de l’Airbus A350 XWB grâce à Diota. Chez Safran, les données sont au service de la qualité du moteur LEAP Les techniciens de Safran s’appuient sur les solutions digitales de Diota pour l’assistance au montage et le contrôle du moteur LEAP. Diota au service des activités MRO de Safran Landing Systems Safran Landing Systems améliore l’efficacité et la qualité des activités de réparation MRO à l’aide des solutions DIOTA. Dassault Aviation optimise le montage-assemblage des voilures du Rafale avec Diota Dassault Aviation utilise la solution Digital-Assisted Operations de Diota pour réduire les non-conformités lors des opérations complexes de montage-assemblage de structures aéronautiques, minimisant les risques d’erreurs tout en améliorant la qualité et la productivité.

Blog & News

Derniers articles de blog et actualités sur Diota

Références clients

Ils nous font confiance

Ressources & Support

Explorez les ressources médias de Diota, téléchargez la documentation et obtenez des réponses à vos questions sur notre solution.

Contacter un expert

Vous avez un projet de digitalisation de votre espace de travail ? Vous souhaitez une démo de nos solutions ? Contactez l’un de nos experts.

logo

Digital-field solutions for the industry

DIOTA

Assembly assistance. Quality control. We accompany industrial
companies in their digital transformation by expanding
the use of the digital mock-up to the operational field.

Our mission

Leveraging the digital in the field

Diota helps industrial companies enter a new era of digital transformation by expanding the use of the digital mock-up and associated digital processes from engineering spaces to operational sites in charge of production, maintenance and operation of manufactured products.

With our unique solution, we support operators in their assembly tasks and quality control operations. We enable the contextualization of work instructions, leveraging 4.0 technologies such as interactive 3D, augmented reality and artificial intelligence.

Our solution acquires valuable data on the field and bring it back in the digital mock-up all along the product life cycle, from its production up to the maintenance during its exploitation, to ensure traceability and feed the digital twin.

Play Video

Ensuring digital continuity

Diota builds bridges between engineering back-office and operational field to ensure digital continuity

Making the Industry 4.0 concept a reality

Diota helps you improve your industrial performance through innovative technologies extending the use of the digital mock-up to the operational field, supporting assembly and inspection tasks with digital solutions, and building a real ecosystem to answer to the challenges of Industry 4.0

Play Video

Solutions

Digital solutions for a performance 4.0

Digital-Assisted Operator

Human operations guided step by step through digital contents
    • Digital interactive work instructions
    • Contextualized information
    • Automated assistance for defect detection
    • Field data capture, publication and exploitation

Digital-Based Robotics Operations

Robotic operations without programming based on digital data

  • Automated trajectory planning
  • Automated control and supervision
  • Automated acquisitions, inspection and analysis
  • Field data capture, publication and exploitation
appfactory diota

Appfactory

Build and customize applications based on Diota’s framework, manage IT integration and data workflow
  • Data workflow management
  • Customization and creation of apps to specific business needs
  • Connection to existing systems and processes
  • Integration of external algorithms and 4.0 technologies

Results & Benefits

Experience Immediate Gains

  • Optimizing cycle times and skill ramp-up
  • Reducing lead time costs
  • Enabling right-the-first time operations
  • Reducing non-conformity costs
  • Improving visibility of products and processes
  • Reducing cost of wrongly informed decision-making
  • Optimize synergies between existing systems and newly deployed technologies.

Case studies

Explore the success stories of our customers and learn how they benefit
from our solutions to optimize efficiency and improve quality of their operations

JefMag uses Diota's digital solution to improve quality control of equipments JefMag uses Diota’s digital solution to improve quality control of equipments JefMag is a company specialised in machine welding, producing complex metal equipement for its industrial customers. The French space agency brings the digital mock-up in the white room to improve the efficiency of assembly on satellites The CNES (French National Centre for Space Studies) has been working for a long time with 3D digital model for the design of satellites in the engineering office. Thales Alenia Space leverages the digital mock-up to reduce preparation time and improve traceability Thales Alenia Space leverages the digital mock-up to reduce preparation time and improve traceability As a leader of the space industry, Thales Alenia Space must ensure right first time and efficiency of operations. Inspection and assembly assistance by RA at Naval group Inspection and assembly assistance using Augmented Reality at Naval group Naval Group uses DIOTA technologies to speed up quality control. Orano optimizes the reception of equipment and construction sites with Diota Diota’s DIGITAL-ASSISTED OPERATOR solution enables operators to control the reception of equipment and installations while dynamically previewing planned locations on ORANO’s sites. Safran Electrical & Power improves efficiency of cable assembly in Airbus A350’s structures Safran Electrical & Power improves the reliability and accelerates the assembly of tens of kilometers of cables that run through the fuselage of the Airbus A350 XWB thanks to Diota. At Safran, data is at the service of the quality of the LEAP engine Safran technicians relies Diota solutions to support the assembly and inspection of LEAP engine. Safran Landing Systems using Diota for MRO activities Safran Landing Systems improves the efficiency and quality of MRO activities using DIOTA solutions. Dassault Aviation optimizes the mounting-assembly of Rafale wings Dassault Aviation uses the Digital-Assisted Operations solution to reduce non-conformities during complex mounting-assembly operations of aero structures, thus minimizing errors risks and improving quality and productivity.

Blog & News

Latest blog articles & news about Diota

Customer references

They trust us

Resources & Support

Explore Diota’s media resources, download documentation and get answers to your questions about our solution.

Contact an expert

You have a project to digitize your workspace? You want a demo for our solutions? Get in touch with one of our experts.

logo